Rekommendera

Epost i formen förnamn.efternamn@creativepc.fi (från uppgifterna här nere ser du mer information)

  

Christian Sundell

tj - vd - ceo

Försäljning - ekonomisystem
050-564 8396
christian.sundell@creativepc.fi

Göran Sjöblom
Styrelseordförande
Försäljning - konsultering
050-559 6340
goran.sjoblom@creativepc.fi

Greger Engström
Systemadministratör
050 - 554 3138
greger.engstrom@creativepc.fi
Thomas Backlund
Systemadministratör
0500 - 561 893 
thomas.backlund@creativepc.fi
  

Joel Sjöblom

Försäljning - konsultering
050-430 3602

joel.sjoblom@creativepc.fi

 

 Janne Henriksson

Systemadministratör
0500 - 564 939


janne.henriksson@creativepc.fi

 Tommy Forsman

IT-konsult - Teknisk support
050 - 3276 005


tommy.forsman@creativepc.fi

Peter Nordström

Systemutvecklare
050 - 406 6490 

peter.nordstrom@creativepc.fi

   
 

Thomas Enroth
IT-konsult - Teknisk support
050 - 327 5737
thomas.enroth@creativepc.fi

 

Mårten Andtbacka
IT-konsult - Teknisk support
050 - 537 6056
marten.andtbacka@creativepc.fi

 

Tomas Håkans
Teknisk support
050 - 400 6895
tomas.hakans@creativepc.fi

Fredrik Smeds

Systemadministratör
050 - 562 3670
fredrik.smeds@creativepc.fi

    
 

Don Duma
Teknisk support
040 - 444 8454
don.duma@creativepc.fi

 

Tiita Juvonen
Ekonomisekreterare
050 - 356 7640
tiita.juvonen@creativepc.fi

 

 

 
    
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
    
  



 

Rekommendera